Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

VUPMP.G-PRO.sG3 v3.0 Final For LG G-PRO (update 02/09)

OP datphu2811

8th November 2014, 12:32 AM   |  #181  
Fant0m3's Avatar
Member
Flag Portland, OR
Thanks Meter: 13
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Okay
Quote:
Originally Posted by blake .l

Thanks for the reply, What exactly am I supposed to be looking for. I did notice it showed my network type as HSPA/HSPAP, What speed connection is this? On stock rom I'm used to seeing 4G/LTE but on this Rom I only have the H that shows up on this rom?

So in this screen there should be the choice of phone info. Click on that scoll down make sure your set in the drop down menu to well at least I set mine to LTE+GSM auto prl then I open update band radio in the settings menu and select auto I turn on LTE ram dump and sms over ims and thats how I roll...Alwasy connected always fast. shoot half the time it drops wifi cause my data is faster.

AS ALWAYS play with settings at your own risk
8th November 2014, 04:49 PM   |  #182  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Question
I verry like this rom, thanks @Datphu. Only one issued: some time have sinal but can't make or receive call. This issued ok after restart
10th November 2014, 06:40 PM   |  #183  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
does this rom has LG Q Memo?
11th November 2014, 12:30 AM   |  #184  
culot's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayside
Thanks Meter: 35
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krishna13

does this rom has LG Q Memo?

Yes.

---------- Post added at 06:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

Is the 'VUPMP.GEE3.RM.zip' from here newer than the VUPMP.G-PRO.sG3 v3.0 Final?

Which ROM is this new one based on?

BTW: I love how stable these roms are.
Last edited by culot; 11th November 2014 at 12:49 AM.
11th November 2014, 11:05 AM   |  #185  
Senior Member
Flag Đồng Nai
Thanks Meter: 39
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by culot

Yes.

---------- Post added at 06:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

Is the 'VUPMP.GEE3.RM.zip' from here newer than the VUPMP.G-PRO.sG3 v3.0 Final?

Which ROM is this new one based on?

BTW: I love how stable these roms are.

VUPMP GEE3 is based on lg g3 rom and it's not stable yet
The Following User Says Thank You to irt118 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th November 2014, 04:45 AM   |  #186  
zounduser's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag sioux falls SD
Thanks Meter: 1,547
 
4,844 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Yo guys this rom will work for AT&T variant? Thanks.
14th December 2014, 02:29 AM   |  #187  
culot's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayside
Thanks Meter: 35
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zounduser

Yo guys this rom will work for AT&T variant? Thanks.

Yes.
16th December 2014, 05:40 AM   |  #188  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
followed all the steps properly and bootlooped my e980.. i flashed with twrp and now im just stuck on the first lg screen.. please help
16th December 2014, 05:44 AM   |  #189  
spirallingspiral's Avatar
Senior Member
Shangri-La
Thanks Meter: 49
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by culot

Yes.

---------- Post added at 06:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

Is the 'VUPMP.GEE3.RM.zip' from here newer than the VUPMP.G-PRO.sG3 v3.0 Final?

Which ROM is this new one based on?

BTW: I love how stable these roms are.

Tried that on my e988 but my sd card wasnt getting detected on that rom. Everythingelse was fine. Now im back on Bountyman's 5.3, based on g3 and more stable.
16th December 2014, 08:10 AM   |  #190  
culot's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayside
Thanks Meter: 35
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spirallingspiral

Tried that on my e988 but my sd card wasnt getting detected on that rom. Everythingelse was fine. Now im back on Bountyman's 5.3, based on g3 and more stable.

Meh, they're both kinda hackneyed and mediocre. I'll be glad when a proper F410-based rom comes through.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes