Post Reply

Enable Network Mode in Stock KitKat via xPosed

OP JCred

31st August 2014, 04:09 AM   |  #1  
JCred's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
136 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
The module is APM+ (newer version of same developer's "advanced power menu") Make certain you install the + version.








The module itself is far more customizable. Bang the "thanks" if this helped.

Sent from my LG E980 via Tapatalk Pro (and stupid-fast LTE)
The Following User Says Thank You to JCred For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd September 2014, 02:10 AM   |  #2  
Emmanuel2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
166 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
very useful thanks note that this won't work if you have modded your power menu with gravity box. such as adding record or take screenshot in power menu.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Pro General by ThreadRank