FORUMS

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

I/O Summary: How Android M Handles Power And Charging

In the spirit of improving the core Android experience, Google is changing Android … more

I/O Summary: Google Photos App

At I/O 2015, Google tackled the information problem in mobile once more, this time through … more

I/O Summary: Development, Play Store, The Next Billion

VP of Engineering Jen Fitzpatrick began talking about what Google is doing to … more

badly need help.....

Thanks Meter: 0
 
By abhinav00, Junior Member on 9th July 2014, 06:06 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
i was using official indian firmware.... today morning i have done factory reset of my g pro.....after done the phone is stuck on cwm....after i reboot phone is powering on in cwm......i tryed using lg software tool and flashing kdz bt its showiing an error............plz help......
 
 
9th July 2014, 06:20 AM |#2  
MitoTakatori's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Quezon City
Thanks Meter: 274
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhinav00

i was using official indian firmware.... today morning i have done factory reset of my g pro.....after done the phone is stuck on cwm....after i reboot phone is powering on in cwm......i tryed using lg software tool and flashing kdz bt its showiing an error............plz help......

What is the error?
The Following User Says Thank You to MitoTakatori For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th July 2014, 06:25 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Call Servicecentre
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhinav00

i was using official indian firmware.... today morning i have done factory reset of my g pro.....after done the phone is stuck on cwm....after i reboot phone is powering on in cwm......i tryed using lg software tool and flashing kdz bt its showiing an error............plz help......

Give a call to service centre
The Following User Says Thank You to luckyboy_delhi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th July 2014, 07:10 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy badly need your help..........
while flashing an kdz....its showing error after 5%......disconnct cable remove the battery and connect the battry
9th July 2014, 08:21 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi,India
Thanks Meter: 252
 
More
restore stock from CWM via backup made earlier (i can give you link if you want for one such backup).
or
refer here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2302660
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NaveenKumarXDA For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th July 2014, 02:42 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Wink
Rushed to lg service center and my phone is running again........
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes