Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

badly need help.....

OP abhinav00

9th July 2014, 07:06 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
i was using official indian firmware.... today morning i have done factory reset of my g pro.....after done the phone is stuck on cwm....after i reboot phone is powering on in cwm......i tryed using lg software tool and flashing kdz bt its showiing an error............plz help......
9th July 2014, 07:20 AM   |  #2  
MitoTakatori's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Quezon City
Thanks Meter: 250
 
1,644 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhinav00

i was using official indian firmware.... today morning i have done factory reset of my g pro.....after done the phone is stuck on cwm....after i reboot phone is powering on in cwm......i tryed using lg software tool and flashing kdz bt its showiing an error............plz help......

What is the error?
The Following User Says Thank You to MitoTakatori For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th July 2014, 07:25 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Call Servicecentre
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhinav00

i was using official indian firmware.... today morning i have done factory reset of my g pro.....after done the phone is stuck on cwm....after i reboot phone is powering on in cwm......i tryed using lg software tool and flashing kdz bt its showiing an error............plz help......

Give a call to service centre
The Following User Says Thank You to luckyboy_delhi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th July 2014, 08:10 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Unhappy badly need your help..........
while flashing an kdz....its showing error after 5%......disconnct cable remove the battery and connect the battry
9th July 2014, 09:21 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Delhi,India
Thanks Meter: 225
 
349 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
restore stock from CWM via backup made earlier (i can give you link if you want for one such backup).
or
refer here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2302660
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NaveenKumarXDA For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th July 2014, 03:42 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Wink
Rushed to lg service center and my phone is running again........
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes