Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,559 Members 51,879 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

can" change font...

Tip us?
 
zxaz
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 114
Join Date: May 2011
Location: montreal
Default can" change font...

i"m on stock 4.4.2 on e980...and cant change my font (like going roboto) everything else is 100% working except the font....

on the menu there"s nothing like you can see on the pics, the fun size is ok...but the font type there"s nothing?? any idea? does i gonna have to re-install all the stock font with root explorer??


thanks....
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-07-06-19-40-26.jpg
Views:	22
Size:	148.4 KB
ID:	2837001  
 
zxaz
Old
#2  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 114
Join Date: May 2011
Location: montreal
this what i get when going to system/font....it is ok?? the file seem to all .ttf
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-07-06-19-51-27[1].jpg
Views:	19
Size:	190.6 KB
ID:	2837007  
 
zxaz
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 114
Join Date: May 2011
Location: montreal
Well finally i ended up to flashed the complet rom.....so case solved....
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes