FORUMS

LG G4 First Impressions and Unboxing – XDA TV

The latest in LG’s signature line of “G phones” has been released. … more

Galaxy S6 Weekly Shooting Challenge

Over in our forums this weekend, XDA Forum member DevonSloan has started a thread for talented … more

Which Features from Apple Watch Do You Think Android Wear Will Copy?

The Apple Watch and Android Wear are both growing platforms. Now … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (May 15 – 22)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

F240k works autometically without touching in it...please help me out

5th July 2014, 11:44 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Dear inspirants,

my phone is f240k optimus g pro. Suddenly i am facing the phone work autometically without touching it. I am in kitkat, please help me out from this.

Suggest me what to do?

Please


regards
 
 
5th July 2014, 11:27 PM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Please help me out.........

Please suggest me what to do?,,,,,,,,,
please\.....

]
regards
6th July 2014, 12:49 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Did you dropped your phone?

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app
6th July 2014, 11:51 AM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Thanks for your reply.

Nope brother...but played lots of games from play store....

Is there any way to solve it?
6th July 2014, 04:20 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Did you tried resetting your phone?

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app
7th July 2014, 09:50 AM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Brother, I have tried by Resetting the phone by hard reset as well as Stock Rom through KDZ. But still i find the problem on my F240K.

What can i do.? Please suggest.


regards
7th July 2014, 04:38 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
This seems some kind of hardware issue. If you have your phone in warranty claim it.

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to joshofali For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th July 2014, 07:45 PM |#8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Thanks for your Reply. Actually I got it from one of my friend from korea. But I live in Bangladesh.

try to send it korea whether it will replaced or not?

Anyway, thanks for Your co-operation.

Regards
7th July 2014, 08:44 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
I'm from Pakistan I have the Korean version as well but if there's any market or a guy you know who fix these kinds of problems first take advice from him before shipping it to Korea.

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Pro Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank