Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,846 Members 37,796 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

F240k works autometically without touching in it...please help me out

Tip us?
 
clickanu
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 102
Join Date: Jun 2014
Unhappy F240k works autometically without touching in it...please help me out

Dear inspirants,

my phone is f240k optimus g pro. Suddenly i am facing the phone work autometically without touching it. I am in kitkat, please help me out from this.

Suggest me what to do?

Please


regards
 
clickanu
Old
#2  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 102
Join Date: Jun 2014
Please help me out.........

Please suggest me what to do?,,,,,,,,,
please\.....

]
regards
 
joshofali
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 115
Join Date: Jun 2013
Did you dropped your phone?

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app
 
clickanu
Old
#4  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 102
Join Date: Jun 2014
Thanks for your reply.

Nope brother...but played lots of games from play store....

Is there any way to solve it?
 
joshofali
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 115
Join Date: Jun 2013
Did you tried resetting your phone?

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app
 
clickanu
Old
#6  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 102
Join Date: Jun 2014
Brother, I have tried by Resetting the phone by hard reset as well as Stock Rom through KDZ. But still i find the problem on my F240K.

What can i do.? Please suggest.


regards
 
joshofali
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 115
Join Date: Jun 2013
This seems some kind of hardware issue. If you have your phone in warranty claim it.

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to joshofali For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
clickanu
Old
#8  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 102
Join Date: Jun 2014
Thanks for your Reply. Actually I got it from one of my friend from korea. But I live in Bangladesh.

try to send it korea whether it will replaced or not?

Anyway, thanks for Your co-operation.

Regards
 
joshofali
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 115
Join Date: Jun 2013
I'm from Pakistan I have the Korean version as well but if there's any market or a guy you know who fix these kinds of problems first take advice from him before shipping it to Korea.

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes