Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link

The post Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link appeared first on … more

Here’s What the HTC One M9 Camera Can Do

more

Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification

The post Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification … more

Intel at MWC 2015: New Chip Branding and Details

more
Post Reply

F240k works autometically without touching in it...please help me out

OP clickanu

5th July 2014, 12:44 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Dear inspirants,

my phone is f240k optimus g pro. Suddenly i am facing the phone work autometically without touching it. I am in kitkat, please help me out from this.

Suggest me what to do?

Please


regards
6th July 2014, 12:27 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Please help me out.........

Please suggest me what to do?,,,,,,,,,
please\.....

]
regards
6th July 2014, 01:49 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Did you dropped your phone?

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app
6th July 2014, 12:51 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Thanks for your reply.

Nope brother...but played lots of games from play store....

Is there any way to solve it?
6th July 2014, 05:20 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Did you tried resetting your phone?

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app
7th July 2014, 10:50 AM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Brother, I have tried by Resetting the phone by hard reset as well as Stock Rom through KDZ. But still i find the problem on my F240K.

What can i do.? Please suggest.


regards
7th July 2014, 05:38 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
This seems some kind of hardware issue. If you have your phone in warranty claim it.

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to joshofali For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th July 2014, 08:45 PM   |  #8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Thanks for your Reply. Actually I got it from one of my friend from korea. But I live in Bangladesh.

try to send it korea whether it will replaced or not?

Anyway, thanks for Your co-operation.

Regards
7th July 2014, 09:44 PM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
I'm from Pakistan I have the Korean version as well but if there's any market or a guy you know who fix these kinds of problems first take advice from him before shipping it to Korea.

Sent from my LG-F240K using XDA Free mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes