Post Reply

Lg Optimus G Pro Network Questions

OP mahek0936

26th August 2014, 12:37 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
I brought this phone online from eBay, and I'd like to know if the network in Canada Bell or/and Virgin Mobile will work on it ?!?!?! I sent receive it yet or have the phones imei code ...
26th August 2014, 02:42 AM   |  #2  
shayneflashindaily's Avatar
Senior Member
Hendersonville NC
Thanks Meter: 1,131
 
4,089 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahek0936

I brought this phone online from eBay, and I'd like to know if the network in Canada Bell or/and Virgin Mobile will work on it ?!?!?! I sent receive it yet or have the phones imei code ...

Which phone ? Checl your model and basbands for your phone and network to see if they corelate... I wouldn't buy unless I knew

2SHAYNEZ
26th August 2014, 05:32 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by shayneflashindaily

Which phone ? Checl your model and basbands for your phone and network to see if they corelate... I wouldn't buy unless I knew

2SHAYNEZ

nono i checked but am not 100% if it does or not and its Lg Optimus G Pro 16 gb LTE
26th August 2014, 05:59 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by shayneflashindaily

Which phone ? Checl your model and basbands for your phone and network to see if they corelate... I wouldn't buy unless I knew

2SHAYNEZ



LG Optimus G Pro E980 16GB Unlocked GSM AT&T 4G LTE 13MP 5.5"
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Pro Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank