Post Reply

LG e980 baseband radio modem

OP Syed W

20th February 2014, 07:34 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
I have installed CM11 on my Optimus Pro e980 and have flashed the baseband modem radio but I can't get it to work with T-Mobile. I can confirm that it does work with AT&T.

On T-Mobile I am able to receive SMS and data, but not able to use the phone to make calls.

Does anyone have the latest baseband modem file to flash for incorporating T-Mobile gsm radio band?

Sent from my LG-E980 using xda app-developers app
20th February 2014, 08:34 PM   |  #2  
Nigglenuts's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Denver
Thanks Meter: 84
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
There are many pages that are about baseband. Post in there before making a whole new thread.....

Sent from my e980 using xda app-developers app
20th February 2014, 10:35 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
OK. Apologies.

Sent from my LG-E980 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Syed W For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2014, 10:46 PM   |  #4  
Nigglenuts's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Denver
Thanks Meter: 84
 
267 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Syed W

OK. Apologies.

Sent from my LG-E980 using xda app-developers app

You're good dude... The less clutter in our forum-the better. Know what I'm sayin

Sent from my e980 using xda app-developers app
31st March 2014, 12:54 AM   |  #5  
playerjunglejosh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
I've been looking all day for the modem for AT&T... Could you please put a link here?

Sent from my LG-E980 using xda app-developers app
22nd August 2014, 01:39 AM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by overclocked636

http://storagecow.eu/index.php?dir=X...ro%2FModems%2F

FYI this just bricked my phone, don't download this.
22nd August 2014, 01:57 AM   |  #8  
shayneflashindaily's Avatar
Senior Member
Hendersonville NC
Thanks Meter: 1,133
 
4,095 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eviling

FYI this just bricked my phone, don't download this.

Maybe it was user error ..........

2SHAYNEZ

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Pro Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank