Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Touch Screen Digitizer Calibration Help

OP Promethyl

4th September 2014, 08:36 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Does anyone know how to calibrate the touchscreen?

I replaced the digitizer, and it's just slightly off and driving me nuts.
18th December 2014, 03:45 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Same thing here, did you figure out how to solve it?
21st December 2014, 10:35 PM   |  #3  
capeorigins's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lakewood
Thanks Meter: 13
 
155 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
I just replaced my screen and I'm also having this problem :/

Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk
28th December 2014, 09:17 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
same thing, anybody able to fix it
Quote:
Originally Posted by capeorigins

I just replaced my screen and I'm also having this problem :/

Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk

SAme issue, any solutions
29th December 2014, 09:48 AM   |  #5  
chaosbringer's Avatar
Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 3
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quick google comes up with: http://blog-archive.josephcs.com/fix.../#main_content

Try it out?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
lg g pro digitizer calibration
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes