Should You Get Wear? Wearer’s Practical Observations

Wear is said to not offer enough for mass adoption, even though its been in … more

SlimRoms: Updates on the Horizon

SlimRoms’ website has been experiencing technical difficulties for the last month or so, but … more

Your Favorite Wireless Charger?

Wireless charging is becoming more and more common as many OEMs are now starting to include this feature … more

ASUS US Invites Developers at XDA to Special Event

ASUS has built a solid name over the years for their computer components, but in the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Rom][Stock 2.3.6][L3-e400][PureOS v4.0]

6th September 2014, 11:22 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag C:earth
Thanks Meter: 33
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Hello guys
Today I bring you all the PureOS Rom v4.0, on it there is a TouchWiz interface s5 and a great performance, at least for me and my L3: v: 3
Soon I will be Posting new updates, only aguadarem: D
ok, here we go.

FEATURES

Touchwiz interface
Stock 2.3.6
Added Recovery, Reboot, Screenshort option on power button
Added Recent ICS applications
Lockscreen centralized and Modified standard Touchwiz style
Touchwiz icons by default
edited gallery
Touchwiz Launcher
4.4 Easter Egg
Edited settings Touchwiz s5 style
Edited Music Player
Updated SuperSU
Apps Zipaligneds
Deodexada
Added full audio Mod
Included SDMerge
Kernel 1.0 Ghz
ICS style transitions
Support init.d
Tweaks on build.prop
Better performance on Battery
CTR OFF Animation
Gradient in the Lockscreen
OGBatteryMod
EDT Tweaks
Potato Clock
Potato Gradient
Framework-res 100% edidato
And More!

Nota: Tap three times on the battery icon to change
new update soon

Installation:


Enter recovery mode and then make en;
-Wipe Data / factory reset
-Wipe Cache partition
-Go To the Advanced option
-Wipe Dalvik Cache
-Wipe Battery Stats
+++++ Go Back ++++
-mount And Storage
Format system / data / cache
-Install zip from sdcard
Chose Zip from sdcard -Chose look for PureOS v4.0 and then install v4.0 PureOS
and yes.
Ready!

[COLOR="Cyan"]Screnshorts[/COLOR











credits:
[OsamaGhareeb] by http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2181766
[Romanbb] by http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1123830
[mariozawa] by Gradient Potato and Potato Clock http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2728316
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2672062
Special Thanks:
Juan Chaves
José González
Benja Pedraza
And to all the Community LG Optimus L3 E400-
https://www.facebook.com/groups/lgoptimusl3/

DOWNLOAD
http://www.mediafire.com/download/cf...ureOS+v4.0.zip

UPdate day 05/10/2014
http://www.mediafire.com/download/08...ureOS+v4.1.zip

Poste here ---> http://nossoandroidbr.blogspot.com.b...ureos-v41.html

UPDATE FOR V5.1 LOLLIPOP EDITION

http://forum.xda-developers.com/opti...0-rom-t3009824
Last edited by Jullian_Ms; 22nd January 2015 at 04:49 PM. Reason: Forgot to put a word
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Jullian_Ms For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th September 2014, 02:24 PM   |  #2  
giaki3003's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Good rom!!!!I like the theming and style!!!
But remember:its in wrong section.Put it into the android development section

Sent from my LG-E400 using XDA Free mobile app
7th September 2014, 07:30 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
It's SDMerged so I guess we have to install step 1 and step 2 first, if SDMerge wasn't installed before, right?
13th September 2014, 04:24 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
More
plzz put some updates......................
26th September 2014, 02:28 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Flag C:earth
Thanks Meter: 33
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
no
if u already with the sd-merge, just install normally, if not con-merge the sd instal
26th September 2014, 11:12 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
I will try it today!
Thank you!
27th September 2014, 03:54 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 80
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
i wana to try this rom. i bored with cm9, what stock version it base on and has any bugs?
30th September 2014, 05:30 PM   |  #8  
fbli_41's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kocaeli
Thanks Meter: 199
 
316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Donate to Me
More
Succesful rom man
Last edited by fbli_41; 24th December 2014 at 12:01 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to fbli_41 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th October 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Flag Tegucigalpa
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
Hello, i registered only to post this:

1) Thank you, this is by far one of the most stable and smooth ROMs for the LG L3 and I'm loving it!.

2) However, there are some issues...
*first of all the signal goes away sometimes and i'm pretty sure it's the rom not the provider,
*next the task manager, is it a real task manager or is it just for fun? because when i swipe the apps away they're still there the next time i use it and sometimes when i swipe all the apps the phone reboots itself.
*I see a problem with the notification bar, there's an icon lost as there's only a white space on top of the notifications.
*And finally, when i add a custom keyboard from the store it refuses to go default and the original keyboard appears all the time and it's kind of annoying...

Despite all of this, this is one of the best ROMs out there, i love how smooth it is... do you plan to keep updating it?

Again, thank you so much!

EDIT:

Actually, I just noticed you uploaded an update, I'll try it and let you know anything soon... thank you!
Last edited by JcCoello; 5th October 2014 at 03:04 PM. Reason: Update
The Following User Says Thank You to JcCoello For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th December 2014, 03:35 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Thumbs up request
Good Job sir, i was wondering if you can add a boot sound, i already used your rom and it was amazing,,but I want some boot sound on it, i already did change the boot animation ,I hope you can consider my request sir..Thank you

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes