Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Internal Sd card not mounting after flashing ROM - e400

OP psychem

24th August 2014, 05:06 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
i had cm9 installed and i did install custom zip from xrecovery with optimus 1.6beta without doing factory reset or wipe cache... since then when i plug the phone into the computer nothing happens... the SD card shows in the phone with 0.98gb free but thats it..i cant access storage!!

what to do??
26th August 2014, 04:06 PM   |  #2  
Paget96's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Krusevac
Thanks Meter: 372
 
1,006 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by psychem

i had cm9 installed and i did install custom zip from xrecovery with optimus 1.6beta without doing factory reset or wipe cache... since then when i plug the phone into the computer nothing happens... the SD card shows in the phone with 0.98gb free but thats it..i cant access storage!!

what to do??

Flash stock again.
The Following User Says Thank You to Paget96 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th August 2014, 06:33 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paget96

Flash stock again.

where to download V10L 166.76 mb from?
26th August 2014, 10:53 PM   |  #4  
Paget96's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Krusevac
Thanks Meter: 372
 
1,006 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by psychem

where to download V10L 166.76 mb from?

Im using L7 :/
Try search on google.
29th August 2014, 12:48 AM   |  #5  
C0nvert-R's Avatar
Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 1
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by psychem

where to download V10L 166.76 mb from?

Do You want ONLY V10L? I've got V10K for L3...

Wysyłane z mojego LG-E400 za pomocą Tapatalk 2
29th August 2014, 06:54 AM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by C0nvert-R

Do You want ONLY V10L? I've got V10K for L3...

Wysyłane z mojego LG-E400 za pomocą Tapatalk 2

i dont know if it will work i tried V10B it didnt work... Can u send me V10k?
3rd September 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #7  
C0nvert-R's Avatar
Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 1
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Phone
Sure. But not now, sorry.

OK, at all, really sorry for few months late, but I had loooooots of problems.
Here we go:
V10K for LG L3 E400

I'm REALLY sorry, I could help months ago...
Last edited by C0nvert-R; 19th November 2014 at 09:45 PM. Reason: Because... yes?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes