Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Help me tether

OP Somebody123456

6th August 2014, 04:46 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Hi, I did the tether_dun_required change to 0 and it works perfectly now. However, I don't want to do this change every time I restart my phone. Is there any way to make this change permanent?
6th August 2014, 09:32 AM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Is there any way to make this happen?
6th August 2014, 09:25 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Go ahead and delete this post.
Last edited by Somebody123456; 6th August 2014 at 09:30 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes