Post Reply

[SOLVED][Q] Root My Ouya won't install on Chupacabra R1

OP limker

1st July 2014, 09:43 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Hello,

For some reason that is not relevant, i made a factory reset on my rooted ouya console. When i finished the set-up, the system installed Chupacabra R1 (1.2.1084_r1).

When i try to install "Root My Ouya" from sdcard using FilePwn app, i got "App Not Installed" as result.

NOTE: I don't remember if i had 1.2.995_r1 installed before factory reset (again, when i had root).

UPDATE: I did another factory reset. Ouya is now rooted.
Last edited by limker; 1st July 2014 at 11:08 PM.
16th August 2014, 12:05 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Thumbs up
Testing
16th August 2014, 12:26 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Second test
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Ouya General by ThreadRank