FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Xposed

7 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By dahazeyniinja, Junior Member on 28th August 2014, 07:08 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I was just wondering if anybody has tried installing xposed and if it works without any issues.
 
 
28th August 2014, 12:04 PM |#2  
dibblebill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Raleigh, NC
Thanks Meter: 671
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dahazeyniinja

I was just wondering if anybody has tried installing xposed and if it works without any issues.

I've been using it with the FakeID fix, External SD Card access mod, and quiet hours for a while.
28th August 2014, 01:31 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Rochester, NY
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
I use it for keepchat, instagram downloader, youtube adaway, and pandora patcher. No faults at all.
28th August 2014, 04:00 PM |#4  
ghost0001's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Killeen
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
I use it with a few modules and have no issues. See pic below:

Sent from my ASUS PadFone X using XDA Free mobile app
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1409238033796.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (45.3 KB, 230 views)
28th August 2014, 06:32 PM |#5  
dibblebill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Raleigh, NC
Thanks Meter: 671
 
More
Asus thankfully keeps their OS fairly close to AOSP

Sent from my ASUS PadFone X using XDA Free mobile app
29th August 2014, 12:02 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Flag Meriden, CT
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dibblebill

I've been using it with the FakeID fix, External SD Card access mod, and quiet hours for a while.

Quote:
Originally Posted by cbass

I use it for keepchat, instagram downloader, youtube adaway, and pandora patcher. No faults at all.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghost0001

I use it with a few modules and have no issues. See pic below:

Sent from my ASUS PadFone X using XDA Free mobile app

Awesome, thanks for the answers everyone!
10th February 2015, 06:20 PM |#7  
Tigablast's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
any problem on installing?

I tried to install it on zenfone, it give me chill coz bootloop. but in the end I successfully installed after googled some tips to fix that.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes