Post Reply

[Q] rooting hive on q1010i??

OP aquari84

11th January 2015, 02:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Hei,

Just install hive. Great rom..but i am not able to root it. I have installed the zip file that is supposed to give root access.
no success.

Please help!!
11th January 2015, 03:25 PM   |  #2  
andro2master's Avatar
Member
Flag Navi Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 22
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Push new boot.img put in the same rom download folder using fastboot
Best of Luck
11th January 2015, 06:25 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Flag gadchiroli
Thanks Meter: 4
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Donate to Me
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by aquari84

Hei,

Just install hive. Great rom..but i am not able to root it. I have installed the zip file that is supposed to give root access.
no success.

Please help!!

this works for me-

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0BwbI...U4NHRqa2s/edit
18th January 2015, 08:49 PM   |  #4  
Lalkarthi's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Hi,help me..while flashing the ROM i got emmc error,how to solve it

Sent from my Q1010i using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
root hive q1010i
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes