FORUMS

[FTF] Sony Xperia Z Lollipop Release

Sony rolled out a Lollipop update for Xperia Z just yesterday. If you still haven’t gotten … more

Original Moto G Receives Lollipop, OTA Captured

The original Moto G was released almost two years ago. Motorola still continues to … more

Device Review: No.1 X1 Rugged Smartphone

We are almost at the end of Q2 for 2015, and we have seen most of the flagship phones for the … more

When a Friend or Family Member Asks for a Phone Recommendation, What Do You Tell Them?

The majority of us here at XDA would consider … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Storage 64 GB memory card for Q3000

14th July 2014, 04:43 PM |#1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Hi forum,

Can any one has used 64 GB class 10 card with XOLO Q 3000?

i am pretty sure it supports 32 GB.


Thanks
 
 
19th July 2014, 06:15 AM |#2  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2,039
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by indigo110

Hi forum,

Can any one has used 64 GB class 10 card with XOLO Q 3000?

i am pretty sure it supports 32 GB.


Thanks

It support 64gb without any issues.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to avi3230 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th August 2014, 11:21 AM |#3  
sushbabblu's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

It support 64gb without any issues.

Thanks a lot Avi for your support in all aspects for our Device XOLO Q3000.
The Following User Says Thank You to sushbabblu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th August 2014, 07:04 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi
I am using it since I got the phone

Sent from my Q3000 using xda premium
8th December 2014, 04:17 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Storage Really ???
[QUOTE=achelis8;55135819]Hi
I am using it since I got the phone
Really does it support 64 GB card ??
Sent from my Q3000 using xda premium[/QUOTE
The Following User Says Thank You to adiphilatelist For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th January 2015, 08:55 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Does it support 64 GB card ?
26th January 2015, 07:07 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
Camera shocking NEWS
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

It support 64gb without any issues.

r u serious bro avi that 64GB will work fine flawless like 32GB .. is this is good to use 64 gb in it .....
26th January 2015, 07:25 AM |#8  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2,039
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Durgeshq3k

r u serious bro avi that 64GB will work fine flawless like 32GB .. is this is good to use 64 gb in it .....

yes u can use
The Following User Says Thank You to avi3230 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes