FORUMS

How to Root the LG G4 and Install TWRP Recovery – XDA TV

A rooting method has finally been found for the flagship LG G4. In this … more

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

64 GB memory card for Q3000

41 posts
Thanks Meter: 28
 
By indigo110, Member on 14th July 2014, 04:43 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi forum,

Can any one has used 64 GB class 10 card with XOLO Q 3000?

i am pretty sure it supports 32 GB.


Thanks
 
 
19th July 2014, 06:15 AM |#2  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2,066
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by indigo110

Hi forum,

Can any one has used 64 GB class 10 card with XOLO Q 3000?

i am pretty sure it supports 32 GB.


Thanks

It support 64gb without any issues.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to avi3230 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th August 2014, 11:21 AM |#3  
sushbabblu's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

It support 64gb without any issues.

Thanks a lot Avi for your support in all aspects for our Device XOLO Q3000.
The Following User Says Thank You to sushbabblu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th August 2014, 07:04 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi
I am using it since I got the phone

Sent from my Q3000 using xda premium
8th December 2014, 04:17 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Storage Really ???
[QUOTE=achelis8;55135819]Hi
I am using it since I got the phone
Really does it support 64 GB card ??
Sent from my Q3000 using xda premium[/QUOTE
The Following User Says Thank You to adiphilatelist For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th January 2015, 08:55 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Does it support 64 GB card ?
26th January 2015, 07:07 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag Jaipur
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
Camera shocking NEWS
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

It support 64gb without any issues.

r u serious bro avi that 64GB will work fine flawless like 32GB .. is this is good to use 64 gb in it .....
26th January 2015, 07:25 AM |#8  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2,066
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Durgeshq3k

r u serious bro avi that 64GB will work fine flawless like 32GB .. is this is good to use 64 gb in it .....

yes u can use
The Following User Says Thank You to avi3230 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes