Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[CUSTOM JB ROM] Flexi ROM - UPDATED

OP avi3230

26th July 2014, 06:41 AM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 776
 
541 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Lockscreen Issue patch

LOCKSCREEN PATCH FOR FLEXI ROM

Instructions:

Download patch.
Put in sd card/internal memory

Select apex launcher or any other launcher (after installation) as default launcher.

If u have already selected acer launcher as home launcher always on first boot
goto settings - apps - all apps
select acer home
scroll down
select clear deafults
press home button
now select apex launcher.

Now reboot in recovery.

flash the patch.

Now u will see ur old jb lock screen.

If u want acer home tobe home launcher follow above procedure for apex launcher and clear defaults.
select acer home as home launcher.
Attached Files
File Type: zip Flexi Lockscreen patch.zip - [Click for QR Code] (293.3 KB, 22 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to avi3230 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th July 2014, 06:43 AM   |  #12  
rufus.reynolds's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 75
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230


LOCKSCREEN PATCH FOR FLEXI ROM

Instructions:

Download patch.
Put in sd card/internal memory

Select apex launcher or any other launcher (after installation) as default launcher.

If u have already selected acer launcher as home launcher always on first boot
goto settings - apps - all apps
select acer home
scroll down
select clear deafults
press home button
now select apex launcher.

Now reboot in recovery.

flash the patch.

Now u will see ur old jb lock screen.

If u want acer home tobe home launcher follow above procedure for apex launcher and clear defaults.
select acer home as home launcher.

This is what i was waiting for....im gonna flash flexi rom rightaway...

Thanks a lot @avi3230

Sent from my Q3000 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rufus.reynolds For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th July 2014, 07:04 AM   |  #13  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 776
 
541 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More

Home screen
notification panel
Contacts
messages
recent apps
floating apps - calculator, dialer
settings
quick mods

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to avi3230 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th July 2014, 07:54 PM   |  #14  
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 776
 
541 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Yeah sure no issues.
best luck for ur porting.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes