Post Reply

is there any solution to fix “Service Required, Code Corrupt” now?

OP 习近平

3rd July 2014, 04:34 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
or i can only take my phone to Mobile phone repair station and change the motherboard?
3rd July 2014, 04:40 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
my english is not well and i can only Visit the forum by vpn。。。。。so I have never considered this issue
4th July 2014, 09:09 AM   |  #3  
Hazou's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 872
 
630 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
No problem, as long as we can understand your english its fine .

What have u already tried to get rid of it, and what did u do to get it. Then i can maybe give u a solution.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes