FORUMS

Port Slimkat ROM may be ?

113 posts
Thanks Meter: 22
 
By tartutic07, Senior Member on 7th July 2014, 12:14 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
any problems in the SlimKat ROM ?? i flashed , it kept giving errors ,
(although i have cleared all the caches etc )
any one else having problems ??
Last edited by tartutic07; 7th July 2014 at 12:16 AM.
 
 
8th July 2014, 11:21 PM |#2  
Monfro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mantova (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 1,033
 
More
Try flashing NeatKernel 1.09 and see how it works
10th July 2014, 02:30 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag Curitiba
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Here it's ok. I can not move apps to sd card, does not even appear the option and with the Titanium Backup is also not possible. Using NeatKernel 1.09
12th July 2014, 12:35 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by guschoneweg

Here it's ok. I can not move apps to sd card, does not even appear the option and with the Titanium Backup is also not possible. Using NeatKernel 1.09

i am using carbon ROM and neat kernel , works good ..
Carbon ROM as far as i have seen takes up less RAM , works good than other ROMs .

Titanium back up works good too .. have used it two three times.
13th July 2014, 05:51 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Flag Curitiba
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tartutic07

i am using carbon ROM and neat kernel , works good ..
Carbon ROM as far as i have seen takes up less RAM , works good than other ROMs .

Titanium back up works good too .. have used it two three times.

I will try. Thanks!
The Following User Says Thank You to guschoneweg For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes