13th October 2014, 04:24 PM   |  #121  
Thanks Meter: 35

150 posts
@hero355
13th October 2014, 08:05 PM   |  #122  
Thanks Meter: 1

16 posts
More
Carbon rom not working ok, from time to time losing signal, losing singnal when im talking, and phone closed, batery drained, flash not working, cand do picture with flash
11th November 2014, 10:14 PM   |  #123  
Thanks Meter: 11

97 posts
Cool ROM!

Only one thing you can improve is to add ROM and GAPPS separately. GAPPS really take much speed from this device and not everyone needs them, when F-Droid and other apps (or websites) are available.
4th January 2015, 11:46 PM   |  #124  
Flag Fuengirola
Thanks Meter: 2

27 posts
Sign My experiences, troubleshoot and solution to many problems
I'll tell you about the way I have had to follow to make it work (sorry for my English).

For me it was completely impossible to get this to work even following every step... and I'm not a beginner in this matter...

First I installed TurkoCFW, even when I already had Bada 2.0, this was easy, selecting Full Download in Multi-Loader 5.67 and filling everything except Tune, ETC and PFS.

I began trying other older ROMs without any luck, concretely those that use Clockworkmod failed both to be used to install zip files (it recognized the SD Card but it said "this mobile is GT-I9000 and the file doesn't match...") and it also failed when I tried to restore a Clockworkmod Recovery point (I don't remember the error code, but it was some number).

I Also had problems since the very beginning because all of them uses a FOTA file to flash it, but, it was supossed that the phone will restart automatically in recover mode, but no way... at the end I found out that I had to keep home button pressed for 3-4s to get inside this mode, just after the automatic reboot, because it seemed dead. I also discovered the key combination END + Lock + Vol.Down to bypass the "black screen" and go again to Bada OS.