Post Reply

Trine2 on 440

1st September 2014, 02:10 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 123
 
485 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Is anyone else having trine2 issues on 440? I start the game it goes into the first screen says waiting, then the game will close and say trine 2 has stopped.
1st September 2014, 06:06 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
What is 440?
1st September 2014, 06:50 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 123
 
485 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
The newest ota. I was able to figure it out, just an issue with the downloaded files.

Sent from my One M8
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes