Quote:
Originally Posted by nikant View Post
- will user data be lost (phone formated?) during the procedure
- can it be reverted to S-ON when needed?
Should be no data loss and it's a patched HBOOT, so reflashing a stock HBOOT will revert to S-ON (e.g. like from a RUU).