Quote:
Originally Posted by Jensveraa View Post
Hello

I was wondering what happend after using the hard reset method 'camera - volume down + power button".

"Then press Windows button twice to confirm."

What happens after this?
The device will be back on 7004 build (the one it came with) / i'll have to flash a rom on it / ...
I don't know what happens at this point so I want to be sure.
no, it erase your Isolate Storage with all your personal settings and erase all installed apps. after reebot you still on your last build, like 8107.