Camera delete your foto if you don't use Google Plus!
I'm on 4.4.2 and I've found a very serious bug that made me lose a couple of photo, here's how to reproduce it:
- Assume that you don't use Google+ and you keep it disabled on your phone (manage application > google+ > disable), so you don't have the Photos app in your drawer too
- Open the camera
- Swipe right in photos
- Look at topleft, you'll find the Photos icon, THIS WORK AS A NO-CONFIRMATION-DELETE button!
I've read about Photos becomes the default application swiping from camera in 4.4.1, so I may expect an error / force close but I could never imagine that...
Can anyone confirm this?