Quote:
Originally Posted by benjamminzIS View Post
yes you do lose data... this is like flashing a new ROM, if you don't backup your data/settings/tweaks they will be GONE... this is just a PRE-FLASH step... do this BEFORE flashing your next ROM, so that your ROM is installed on a "freshly wiped partition" it eliminates some errors caused by constantly flashing new ROMs and files being corrupted because of installing OVER things, which sometimes gives strange errors to an otherwise perfect ROM.
Aw Crap......I already flashed it but I backed up using Sprite so I am hoping nothing goes wrong.I hope I did it how I had to do it lol hope my whole MicroSD is not emptied.