Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

HTC Backup stopped unexpectedly.....

OP Wyley87

12th January 2014, 04:43 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
I keep getting this error when I attempt to backup my phone.

It is not rooted and completely stock. I'm getting a replacement phone sometime next week and would like to backup everything so I can restore it to the new phone.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1389498172537.jpg
Views:	394
Size:	46.2 KB
ID:	2510102  
12th January 2014, 06:40 AM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Bump

Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk
12th January 2014, 05:12 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Bump

Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk
12th January 2014, 07:41 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Finally got it working. Ended up having download HTC backup from Aptoide and clear data. All good now. =)

Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Wyley87 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes