Post Reply

[Q] Possible to undim without activating screen?

OP kannaguchio

13th January 2014, 05:20 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
When the screen auto-dims before timing out and I touch the screen to undim the display, the touch registers which gets annoying, e.g., when that means that menus are popping up in the open app and I have to touch again to close them. Is there a way to emulate iOS behavior here, i.e., when dim the first touch to the screen undims and only successive touches register?
1st June 2014, 09:05 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Man, does anyone have a solution for this?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes