Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] (Q) how to openline my Grand Duos i9082

OP fred07123

17th January 2014, 06:15 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
is there any tutorial that can openline galaxy grand?
17th January 2014, 08:04 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag It's up to you :D
Thanks Meter: 111
 
421 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fred07123

is there any tutorial that can openline galaxy grand?

What did you mean with "openline"
17th January 2014, 08:59 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
i mean is my cellphone is lock in 1 network . here in Philippines there are 3 network, smart, globe and sun cellular. my sim slot 1 is lock only in Sun cellular.. so if i use CM 11 rom in my grand duos. sim slot 1 is lock only in sun cellular .. i want to unlock it to other network .. is there any tutorial?
17th January 2014, 11:14 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag It's up to you :D
Thanks Meter: 111
 
421 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Input your unlock code

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk
18th January 2014, 08:30 PM   |  #5  
Preshak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Try "galaxy ace unlock"

Sent from my GT-I9082 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes