How to Root Android Wear 5.0.1 Lollipop Devices – XDA TV

The Lollipop update for Android Wear devices has hit the market and people are … more

Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Suggestions Please

OP RISHI RAJ

27th January 2014, 06:13 AM   |  #1  
RISHI RAJ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag yamuna nagar
Thanks Meter: 114
 
860 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Guys im facing issues regarding touchscreen, after playing GTA SA for about 25 min my touchscreen stop responding.Also im able to reproduce fault in sketch app.I want to know if anyone has faced this issue have got their phones replaced with correct ones or every phone is faulty like this only.I want to know this coz i already got my phone replaced for yellow hue issue & faced very difficulty

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th January 2014, 07:21 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 114
 
456 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
there is alot of thread on this touchscreen problem.

but heard there will be a fix in the next firmware update.
27th January 2014, 09:04 AM   |  #3  
RISHI RAJ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag yamuna nagar
Thanks Meter: 114
 
860 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunlianghere

there is alot of thread on this touchscreen problem.

but heard there will be a fix in the next firmware update.

So anyone in replacement got rid of touchscreen problem or I shouldn't submit it to service centre & wait for software fix

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th January 2014, 09:08 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 114
 
456 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RISHI RAJ

So anyone in replacement got rid of touchscreen problem or I shouldn't submit it to service centre & wait for software fix

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

alot of people have tried sending back to service centre, but problem still not totally solved.
27th January 2014, 09:46 AM   |  #5  
RISHI RAJ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag yamuna nagar
Thanks Meter: 114
 
860 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
So what do you thinks my problem while playing game z software related or hardware related

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th January 2014, 10:23 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 114
 
456 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RISHI RAJ

So what do you thinks my problem while playing game z software related or hardware related

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

it could be software issue since a sony rep say tat there will be a fix in the next firmware update.
27th January 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #7  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 617
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunlianghere

it could be software issue since a sony rep say tat there will be a fix in the next firmware update.

We know that and I hope so, for me and Sony too because if is not a Software issue we are in the middle of S..t.
27th January 2014, 09:49 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 100
 
547 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Siriously? There are at least 4 major threads about the subject all of them are very active, go read!

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes