Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more

Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more
Post Reply

Suggestions Please

OP RISHI RAJ

27th January 2014, 05:13 AM   |  #1  
RISHI RAJ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag yamuna nagar
Thanks Meter: 111
 
842 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Guys im facing issues regarding touchscreen, after playing GTA SA for about 25 min my touchscreen stop responding.Also im able to reproduce fault in sketch app.I want to know if anyone has faced this issue have got their phones replaced with correct ones or every phone is faulty like this only.I want to know this coz i already got my phone replaced for yellow hue issue & faced very difficulty

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th January 2014, 06:21 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 114
 
451 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
there is alot of thread on this touchscreen problem.

but heard there will be a fix in the next firmware update.
27th January 2014, 08:04 AM   |  #3  
RISHI RAJ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag yamuna nagar
Thanks Meter: 111
 
842 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunlianghere

there is alot of thread on this touchscreen problem.

but heard there will be a fix in the next firmware update.

So anyone in replacement got rid of touchscreen problem or I shouldn't submit it to service centre & wait for software fix

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th January 2014, 08:08 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 114
 
451 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RISHI RAJ

So anyone in replacement got rid of touchscreen problem or I shouldn't submit it to service centre & wait for software fix

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

alot of people have tried sending back to service centre, but problem still not totally solved.
27th January 2014, 08:46 AM   |  #5  
RISHI RAJ's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag yamuna nagar
Thanks Meter: 111
 
842 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
So what do you thinks my problem while playing game z software related or hardware related

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
27th January 2014, 09:23 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 114
 
451 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RISHI RAJ

So what do you thinks my problem while playing game z software related or hardware related

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

it could be software issue since a sony rep say tat there will be a fix in the next firmware update.
27th January 2014, 03:59 PM   |  #7  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 616
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunlianghere

it could be software issue since a sony rep say tat there will be a fix in the next firmware update.

We know that and I hope so, for me and Sony too because if is not a Software issue we are in the middle of S..t.
27th January 2014, 08:49 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 100
 
547 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Siriously? There are at least 4 major threads about the subject all of them are very active, go read!

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank