Post Reply

Xperia™ Z1 Reboot

7th February 2014, 07:11 AM   |  #1  
ermond012's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
449 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Gys I just did a restore factory on my unit and I noticed I have this prompt. Do you have any idea what this is or why did this appear?

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1391757054146.jpg
Views:	20932
Size:	20.2 KB
ID:	2563973  
7th February 2014, 01:57 PM   |  #2  
akusokuzan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ermond012

Gys I just did a restore factory on my unit and I noticed I have this prompt. Do you have any idea what this is or why did this appear?

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

It's normal. I see it all the time after a factory reset
7th February 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
your phone is in factory mode, it is normal because in case the device is accidentally powered on while inside the box, so that it can shuts down itself automatically.
7th February 2014, 04:17 PM   |  #4  
ermond012's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
449 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by akusokuzan

It's normal. I see it all the time after a factory reset







Quote:
Originally Posted by zyxel25

your phone is in factory mode, it is normal because in case the device is accidentally powered on while inside the box, so that it can shuts down itself automatically.

I see. Before I wasn't seeing this, juts now. Thanks for clearing this up mates.

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 General by ThreadRank