Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] (GPE STOCK FULL) FLASH EASY xt1032 original GPE rom

OP dashiell.cano

dashiell.cano
13th February 2014, 01:14 AM   |  #1  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
JUST UNLOCKED BOOTLOADERS!!!

First of all download the FIRM from http://sbf.droid-developers.org/down...ce=14&file=828 (tnx skrilax_CZ and firmware team)

Unzip it

Download Minimal adb from here: https://mega.co.nz/#!AZJW0D6Z!snaD0g...J8E2HfRLHC83TM

Unzip it

copy all content from ADB folder to firmware folder

Put your device in fastboot mode

double click to GPE_XT1032_KOT49H.M004_CFC.bat

and voila!!!


Last edited by dashiell.cano; 13th February 2014 at 02:37 AM.
The Following 35 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th February 2014, 01:16 AM   |  #2  
Doublepranks's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belem
Thanks Meter: 315
 
317 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Thanks buddy!

Sent from my XT1033 using Tapatalk
13th February 2014, 01:21 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
523 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
does this flag a recovery too?
what about rooting?
dashiell.cano
13th February 2014, 02:33 AM   |  #4  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by TangerineTractor

does this flag a recovery too?
what about rooting?

New recovery but u can flash the moto one again.

Root flashing twrp compatible with 4.4.2 and the supersu zip pack.

Enviado desde mi XT1052 mediante Tapatalk
13th February 2014, 02:40 AM   |  #5  
swirly05's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Perdido Key FL
Thanks Meter: 163
 
890 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Think this works on 1034??

Sent from my XT1034 using Tapatalk
13th February 2014, 02:47 AM   |  #6  
theoneofgod's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 146
 
669 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by swirly05

Think this works on 1034??

Sent from my XT1034 using Tapatalk

It says in the title.
dashiell.cano
13th February 2014, 02:49 AM   |  #7  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by swirly05

Think this works on 1034??

Sent from my XT1034 using Tapatalk

Really dont know, the xt1034 is dual sim and with others specific roms the signal is lost..... But.... U can try and if dont works just flash stock back.

Enviado desde mi XT1052 mediante Tapatalk
13th February 2014, 04:34 AM   |  #8  
landonh12's Avatar
Member
Flag Biloxi, MS
Thanks Meter: 25
 
84 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dashiell.cano

Really dont know, the xt1034 is dual sim and with others specific roms the signal is lost..... But.... U can try and if dont works just flash stock back.

Enviado desde mi XT1052 mediante Tapatalk

The XT1034 is NOT dual sim. It is the single sim US GSM variant with AWS.
The Following User Says Thank You to landonh12 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
dashiell.cano
13th February 2014, 05:41 AM   |  #9  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by landonh12

The XT1034 is NOT dual sim. It is the single sim US GSM variant with AWS.

Yeah you're right.

Sent from my XT1032 using Tapatalk
16th February 2014, 03:35 PM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
No FM Radio???
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes