CyanogenMod 12.1 for YU Yureka

YU Yureka recently received an official Cyanogen OS 12S update. If you prefer to use a newer revision of … more

Open War for Open Android: Antitrust for Cyanogen?

Android and openness is something we talk about all the time, but the recent … more

What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Xt 9.2.x.0.1295

14th February 2014, 05:38 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
After i installed 4.3 vodafone UK i have notification of new software and this in statusbar. Anyone seen this? I dont know what it is.



Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1392399484242.jpg
Views:	356
Size:	32.1 KB
ID:	2579317  
14th February 2014, 05:44 PM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
I have unbranded unlocked XT.
Update is 2.4 mb in size. Downloads normally, reboot to install and then i get this in statusbar.

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
14th February 2014, 08:11 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Anyone?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
14th February 2014, 09:24 PM |#4  
LaZiODROID's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 166
 
694 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ljuba_dude

After i installed 4.3 vodafone UK i have notification of new software and this in statusbar. Anyone seen this? I dont know what it is.

I saw the same thing after installing 4.3 Vodafone DE FTF today. I am on a Bell LT30a. I downloaded it, and told it to install. It rebooted, and looked like it was installing, but after it rebooted, I have a hard notification in my top bar telling me that the update failed. Oh well. I just want to root this thing and get my apps back
14th February 2014, 10:46 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Me too. Waiting for root then all will be good

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
14th February 2014, 10:53 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Laziodroid do your imei start with 0044? Mine do, and i think its a prototype phone. Maybe thats the reason for this?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
14th February 2014, 11:17 PM |#7  
LaZiODROID's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 166
 
694 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ljuba_dude

Laziodroid do your imei start with 0044? Mine do, and i think its a prototype phone. Maybe thats the reason for this?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app

Yes, mine does! I believe mine is a prototype phone also. No one can sim unlock this phone
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes