Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,298 Members 43,032 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Xt 9.2.x.0.1295

Tip us?
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2007
Default Xt 9.2.x.0.1295

After i installed 4.3 vodafone UK i have notification of new software and this in statusbar. Anyone seen this? I dont know what it is.



Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1392399484242.jpg
Views:	356
Size:	32.1 KB
ID:	2579317  
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2007
I have unbranded unlocked XT.
Update is 2.4 mb in size. Downloads normally, reboot to install and then i get this in statusbar.

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2007
Anyone?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
LaZiODROID
Old
#4  
LaZiODROID's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 151
Posts: 646
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Toronto
Quote:
Originally Posted by ljuba_dude View Post
After i installed 4.3 vodafone UK i have notification of new software and this in statusbar. Anyone seen this? I dont know what it is.
I saw the same thing after installing 4.3 Vodafone DE FTF today. I am on a Bell LT30a. I downloaded it, and told it to install. It rebooted, and looked like it was installing, but after it rebooted, I have a hard notification in my top bar telling me that the update failed. Oh well. I just want to root this thing and get my apps back
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2007
Me too. Waiting for root then all will be good

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2007
Laziodroid do your imei start with 0044? Mine do, and i think its a prototype phone. Maybe thats the reason for this?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
LaZiODROID
Old
#7  
LaZiODROID's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 151
Posts: 646
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Toronto
Quote:
Originally Posted by ljuba_dude View Post
Laziodroid do your imei start with 0044? Mine do, and i think its a prototype phone. Maybe thats the reason for this?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
Yes, mine does! I believe mine is a prototype phone also. No one can sim unlock this phone
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Control Your Toast Notifications with SlicedToasts

Toasts are delicious, even in their Android flavor. In Android, toast doesn’t lead … more

Rotation Lets You Take Full Control of Your Device’s Orientation Settings

To be brutally honest, the native options for screen … more

Change the Alarm Icon in the Status Bar with Xposed

It’s hard to find a more hated object than your alarm clock. They wake us up nearly … more

Return to Outer Space Outer Space with Ship Up Game

Since the release of Flappy Birds, we’ve had the “fortune” to see … more