True Silent Mode for Lollipop – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The post True Silent Mode for Lollipop XDA Xposed Tuesday appeared first on … more

List of Edge Panel Compatible Apps

more

Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link

The post Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link appeared first on … more

Here’s What the HTC One M9 Camera Can Do

more
Post Reply

[ROM][4.2.2]Mobo ROM for Lava Iris 458q

OP patel_s

15th February 2014, 06:22 AM   |  #1  
patel_s's Avatar
OP Member
Flag bhubaneswar
Thanks Meter: 30
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Mobo ROM by Casmanio Leonardo from cross a88 Group for Lava Iris 458q,xolo q600 and cross a88
DISCLAIMER
Code:
#include 
/*
* Your warranty is now void.
*
* I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards,
* thermonuclear war, or you getting fired because the alarm app failed. Please
* do some research if you have any concerns about features included in this ROM
* before flashing it! YOU are choosing to make these modifications, and if
* you point the finger at me for messing up your device, I will laugh at you.
*
* Submitting bug reports on nightly builds is the leading 
* cause of male impotence.
*/
Click image for larger version

Name:	1888764_796935870320037_1489122344_o.jpg
Views:	520
Size:	179.1 KB
ID:	2582223
Features:-
-Busybox
-Dual3G
-Karaoke(Walkman-altis)(Mic)
-camera 12Mp-5Mp
-Theme Manager(Xtheme)
-Sd booster(Optional)
-OTA Updater

CREDIT:-
Casmanio Leonardo from cross a88 Group
Me For Bringing it here
Last edited by patel_s; 16th February 2014 at 09:52 AM.
15th February 2014, 06:26 AM   |  #2  
patel_s's Avatar
OP Member
Flag bhubaneswar
Thanks Meter: 30
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Thumbs up Download Link and method to flash
Download Link :-https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B74X...J2dEgtdFk/edit
Basic Rom Flash Tutorial -

1. Put Downloaded Rom (X.X.X.zip) copied to the root directory of cell phone memory or memory card(that is a direct copy)
2 .Enter Recovery (TWRP or CWM) - You Must Have Installed Custom Recovery In Order To Flash this Rom
3. Select [wipe data / factory reset] → [YES]
4. Select [wipe cache partition] → [YES ]
5.Select [advanced] → [wipe Dalvik Cache] → [ YES ] → Back
6.Select [install zip from sdcard] → [choose zip from sdcard] → [X.X.X.zip] → [YES]
7.Wait flash finished, press Back and select reboot system now [], the phone going to automatically restart with installed new ROM.

- First boot need ~ 3 - 5 min. -

- Basic Update Flash Tutorial -

1.After first boot reboot your phone to recovery again.
2.Select [install zip from sdcard] → [choose zip from sdcard]→ [update 1.zip] → [YES]
3. Wait flash finished, Select [install zip from sdcard] → [choose zip from sdcard]→ [update 2.zip] → [YES]
4. Wait flash finished, Select [install zip from sdcard] → [choose zip from sdcard]→ [update 3.zip] → [YES]
6. Select [wipe cache partition] → [YES ]
7.Select [advanced] → [wipe Dalvik Cache] → [ YES ] → Back
press Back and select reboot system now
15th February 2014, 06:27 AM   |  #3  
patel_s's Avatar
OP Member
Flag bhubaneswar
Thanks Meter: 30
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Reserved for future
15th February 2014, 07:32 AM   |  #4  
Nasheich Xfiles's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Jakarta Utara
Thanks Meter: 2,041
 
1,938 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
screenshot please
16th February 2014, 06:15 AM   |  #5  
patel_s's Avatar
OP Member
Flag bhubaneswar
Thanks Meter: 30
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
already there..
Quote:
Originally Posted by nasheich

screenshot please

in first post
16th February 2014, 07:55 AM   |  #6  
Nasheich Xfiles's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Jakarta Utara
Thanks Meter: 2,041
 
1,938 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by patel_s

in first post

this is the first post, i don't see any screenshot
16th October 2014, 09:48 PM   |  #7  
Member
Flag Cochin
Thanks Meter: 2
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Cool
hi, i think you got some wrong rom coz,its shown that 12 mp cam... iris 458 q comes with 8mp only...then how its possible ???
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes