What’s the Ideal Phone Screen Size and Why?

There’s no denying that smartphones have gotten bigger and bigger over the last few … more

European HTC One M8 Lollipop Update Rollout Begins

A fortnight ago, Android 5.0 Lollipop began rolling out to unlocked and developer editions … more

Streamline Wedding Planning with Google Weddings

Wedding planning is an extremelystrenuou tasks for most people – the flowers, the … more

Reasons, Limits and Improvements of Display Growth

The world of smartphones has seen an increase in specification numbers, year after year. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[NANDROID]GiONEE India STOCK 4.2.2 SV 2.2

OP NHS2008

15th February 2014, 04:06 PM   |  #1  
NHS2008's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 221
 
906 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
This is the STOCK untouched India firmware for GiONEE E7.
Android 4.2.2 sv 2.2

Extract the folder inside and place it in "clockworkmod/backup/"
Then follow the standard procedure to restore a backup.

Download link:

The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to NHS2008 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2014, 07:14 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Thumbs up Thanks
thanks for ur work
was waiting for it
good job
16th February 2014, 05:26 AM   |  #3  
Member
Flag kolkata
Thanks Meter: 34
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by NHS2008

This is the STOCK untouched India firmware for GiONEE E7.
Android 4.2.2 sv 2.2

Extract the folder inside and place it in "clockworkmod/backup/"
Then follow the standard procedure to restore a backup.

Download link:

I had e5 e3 and e6. I am a fanboy of gionee.i just want to know from u when u swipe ur finger from right to left in lockscreen , camera open.whats happen when u swipe ur finger from left to right in lockscreen? In Chinese firmware blinkfeed like apps is open in this case.whats happen in indian firmwire.pls reply
16th February 2014, 05:32 AM   |  #4  
NHS2008's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 221
 
906 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by sankhauaa

I had e5 e3 and e6. I am a fanboy of gionee.i just want to know from u when u swipe ur finger from right to left in lockscreen , camera open.whats happen when u swipe ur finger from left to right in lockscreen? In Chinese firmware blinkfeed like apps is open in this case.whats happen in indian firmwire.pls reply

Nothing. That feature is not present in Indian rom.
4th March 2014, 12:49 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by NHS2008

Nothing. That feature is not present in Indian rom.

Works for 16gb devices?
4th March 2014, 01:04 PM   |  #6  
NHS2008's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 221
 
906 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thehammer89

Works for 16gb devices?

I am not sure. I have 32 GB edition. Why don't you try and report.
4th March 2014, 05:12 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
HI
Quote:
Originally Posted by NHS2008

I am not sure. I have 32 GB edition. Why don't you try and report.

Any chances and developments on Cwm
7th March 2014, 07:32 AM   |  #8  
yasirmujtaba's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mahoba-A little Town
Thanks Meter: 266
 
741 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NHS2008

This is the STOCK untouched India firmware for GiONEE E7.
Android 4.2.2 sv 2.2

Extract the folder inside and place it in "clockworkmod/backup/"
Then follow the standard procedure to restore a backup.

Download link:

hey!!!!!!

this backup has cwm or stock????
7th March 2014, 05:08 PM   |  #9  
GTARaja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dharwad
Thanks Meter: 57
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yasirmujtaba

hey!!!!!!

this backup has cwm or stock????

are u able to view files in the zip for me its just shows a file....whats wrong???
7th March 2014, 05:34 PM   |  #10  
NHS2008's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 221
 
906 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by yasirmujtaba

hey!!!!!!

this backup has cwm or stock????

Recovery is never a part of backup. You will need CWM recovery installed to restore this backup.
It is a CWM backup.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes