Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Lab Rats Rom Install Problem

OP dal71

16th February 2014, 08:49 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
I could not install the new Lab Rats ROM because I get an error that USB storage could not be mounted.

I don't have a USB storage device, and why should I have to have one?

I would post this in the development forum for Lab-Rats, but XDA won't allow me to do so.

Any help would be appreciated.
16th February 2014, 11:21 PM   |  #2  
BACARDILIMON's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MASTIC BEACH NY
Thanks Meter: 1,384
 
4,007 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dal71

I could not install the new Lab Rats ROM because I get an error that USB storage could not be mounted.

I don't have a USB storage device, and why should I have to have one?

I would post this in the development forum for Lab-Rats, but XDA won't allow me to do so.

Any help would be appreciated.

Don't know anything about that rom. You might wanna pm the Dev.



TWEAKED 2.0 NOTE 3
The Following User Says Thank You to BACARDILIMON For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes