Post Reply

Qremote

OP jcsvsi

18th February 2014, 04:28 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2005
Would someone be willing to upload the qremote apk for the at&t version?
Please and thank you.

Sent from my LG-D950 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th February 2014, 11:09 AM   |  #2  
colbynmeghan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gonzales
Thanks Meter: 12
 
201 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jcsvsi

Would someone be willing to upload the qremote apk for the at&t version?
Please and thank you.

Sent from my LG-D950 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Let me know if it doesn't open for you https://docs.google.com/folder/d/0B-...IyZ1E4N1E/edit

Sent from my LG-D950 using Tapatalk
18th February 2014, 12:59 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2005
Thanks for trying, it didn't open.

Sent from my LG-D950 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th February 2014, 02:44 PM   |  #4  
colbynmeghan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gonzales
Thanks Meter: 12
 
201 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jcsvsi

Thanks for trying, it didn't open.

Sent from my LG-D950 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

https://drive.google.com/folderview?...1E&usp=sharing

Try this one

Sent from my LG-D950 using Tapatalk
18th February 2014, 03:52 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2005
Thank you! Downloaded all 4 files.

Sent from my LG-D950 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th February 2014, 04:46 PM   |  #6  
colbynmeghan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gonzales
Thanks Meter: 12
 
201 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Actually 2 were setting file. I don't think you need them

Sent from my LG-D950 using Tapatalk
18th February 2014, 05:05 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2005
Okay. Thanks for your help. Quick question, does the app hang and then crash while searching for any TV? I'm not sure if I deleted something that I shouldn't of, all my other applications work fine I'm just having crash issues with the remote. Or maybe you might know of a remote application that I may purchase that works with the Flex?

Sent from my LG-D950 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th February 2014, 07:41 PM   |  #8  
colbynmeghan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gonzales
Thanks Meter: 12
 
201 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
I haven't used the app yet. I found this type of thing more of a novelty on my s4 and mega 6.4, but when I get home I'll try it and see.


Sent from my LG-D950 using Tapatalk
18th February 2014, 07:54 PM   |  #9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2005
Thanks

Sent from my LG-D950 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
20th February 2014, 12:36 AM   |  #10  
colbynmeghan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gonzales
Thanks Meter: 12
 
201 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Well the remote works and doesn't hang nor crash when searching. But it is unlimited for me as it doesn't have my cable box. But try this https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...d=com.freeirtv.

Sent from my LG-D950 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes