FORUMS

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more

[FTF] Sony Xperia Z Lollipop Release

Sony rolled out a Lollipop update for Xperia Z just yesterday. If you still haven’t gotten … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] My Z1 Region ?

20th February 2014, 03:38 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello,
i received a new Xperia Z1 (C6902), and i need to know which country the firmware is built for.
SI 1276-8731.5
Tank you
20th February 2014, 09:33 PM |#2  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Why?
21st February 2014, 09:19 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos

Why?

coz i wana install my region's rom if it's not
21st February 2014, 11:12 AM |#4  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dehumaniser

coz i wana install my region's rom if it's not

And what difference you will have from others like Global Unbranded?

Check what you get HERE.
21st February 2014, 11:21 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
that's the problem, i already looked up the number and could not find it !! (SI 1276-8731.5)
so i resorted to open a question thread.. hoping someone would know.
Thanx anyway
21st February 2014, 05:24 PM |#6  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dehumaniser

that's the problem, i already looked up the number and could not find it !! (SI 1276-8731.5)
so i resorted to open a question thread.. hoping someone would know.
Thanx anyway

I don't know if you understand, the only thing different from your region can be the main language, all is the same, flash Genetic Unbranded and then select the Language which you use. Done.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes