Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Lidroid toggles?

20th February 2014, 03:39 PM |#1  
vinlan's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Can anyone introduce the lidroid toggles in the stock rom?
Sorry for my bad English

Sent from my GT-S6500 using xda app-developers app
20th February 2014, 08:30 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 301
 
358 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinlan

Can anyone introduce the lidroid toggles in the stock rom?
Sorry for my bad English

Sent from my GT-S6500 using xda app-developers app

I could do it, but I'm out of time right now. Will see when I can.
21st February 2014, 11:02 AM |#3  
vinlan's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by bleached

I could do it, but I'm out of time right now. Will see when I can.

thanks, you could implement it in your rom, it would be a good thing
7th March 2014, 09:06 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Madiun
Thanks Meter: 141
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
i have mod 15 lidroid toggle on my stock rom DXMH1 ..
check my picture

feel free push thanks
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20140307-160542.png
Views:	152
Size:	23.1 KB
ID:	2617988  
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Dekill93 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th March 2014, 04:44 PM |#5  
vinlan's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dekill93

i have mod 15 lidroid toggle on my stock rom DXMH1 ..
check my picture

feel free push thanks

you can upload your systemUi.apk? please
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vinlan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th March 2014, 10:33 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Madiun
Thanks Meter: 141
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinlan

you can upload your systemUi.apk? please

You must wear a deodex rom ... how to install via CWM ... if after installing the letters into large, try to go to settings-developer options-font size ... and I think it runs in Stock DXMH1 deodex rom .. do not forget to backup

SystemUI : https://www.dropbox.com/s/rjxdhfiocd...ngs-Widget.zip


please press thanks if this helped you
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Dekill93 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th March 2014, 08:25 AM |#7  
abhishekr700's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 320
 
867 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinlan

Can anyone introduce the lidroid toggles in the stock rom?
Sorry for my bad English

Sent from my GT-S6500 using xda app-developers app

you want lidroid toggles
there are thousand of guides available
The Following User Says Thank You to abhishekr700 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes