Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more
Post Reply

C6903_14.2.A.1.136_Generic MEA Odex/Deodex flashable

20th February 2014, 04:46 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011


C6903_14.2.A.1.136_Generic MEA 1277-2882_R2B.ftf


C6903_14.2.A.1.136_Generic MEA R2B.flashable.zip


C6903_14.2.A.1.136_Generic-R2B_Deodex+Root+Recovery.zip

Thanks [NUT]



Thanks Desperanto from 4pda.ru

Last edited by almsamer; 20th February 2014 at 04:56 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to almsamer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2014, 05:25 PM   |  #2  
E!ch0's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
How the installation goes?

Can u post sord of guide or tutorial?



Still here

N1geR -> E!ch0
20th February 2014, 06:31 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by E!ch0

How the installation goes?

Can u post sord of guide or tutorial?



Still here

N1geR -> E!ch0

installation tutorial
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2628185
20th February 2014, 06:24 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 104
 
253 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Can i use the Deodex zip on my c6906 ? Is rooted on .136
20th February 2014, 06:34 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by jancarlos1597

Can i use the Deodex zip on my c6906 ? Is rooted on .136

I do not know that he was working
21st February 2014, 09:44 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 247
 
739 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Nice work you've just saved me a lot of time
21st February 2014, 02:44 PM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Is this Direct upgrade to 136 or we need to downgrade 534 and then upgrade to -> 290 and the 136to get root.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 General by ThreadRank