Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more

Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more

Gmail 5.0: Material Design and Multiple Account Support

Google started to materialize many of its applications right after announcing the … more
Post Reply

[Q] Problem with "Background defocous"

OP Fred-Leo

21st February 2014, 12:29 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Tianjin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
It always says "could not blur background".
Can this app run on sp?
Last edited by Fred-Leo; 22nd February 2014 at 02:39 PM.
22nd February 2014, 11:13 AM   |  #2  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 104
 
501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fred-Leo

It always says "could not blur background".
Is SP can't perform this app well?

Mine says the same on eXistenZ :'(
22nd February 2014, 02:59 PM   |  #3  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 1,761
 
1,752 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fred-Leo

It always says "could not blur background".
Can this app run on sp?

Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraWelfare

Mine says the same on eXistenZ :'(

Follow the guides
22nd February 2014, 05:30 PM   |  #4  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 104
 
501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Levered

Follow the guides

Can't find any guides related to this problem :/
22nd February 2014, 05:33 PM   |  #5  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 1,761
 
1,752 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraWelfare

Can't find any guides related to this problem :/

click the question icon "?"
22nd February 2014, 06:55 PM   |  #6  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 104
 
501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Levered

click the question icon "?"

Followed exactly what it tells and tried almost every different situation but still Could not blur background...I think is a problem related to camera or the application itself
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes