XenonHD Unofficial AOSP-based ROM for Find 7a

XDA Recognized Contributor uppon2 & Team Horizon are bringing the Oppo … more

Sunshine Compatible with HTC One M9

Two Senior Recognized Developers jcase and beaups officially released a new version of Sunshine. … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for YU Yureka

YU Yureka recently received an official Cyanogen OS 12S update. If you prefer to use a newer revision of … more

Open War for Open Android: Antitrust for Cyanogen?

Android and openness is something we talk about all the time, but the recent … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Problem with "Background defocous"

21st February 2014, 12:29 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Tianjin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
It always says "could not blur background".
Can this app run on sp?
Last edited by Fred-Leo; 22nd February 2014 at 02:39 PM.
22nd February 2014, 11:13 AM |#2  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 106
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fred-Leo

It always says "could not blur background".
Is SP can't perform this app well?

Mine says the same on eXistenZ :'(
22nd February 2014, 02:59 PM |#3  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 1,914
 
1,897 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fred-Leo

It always says "could not blur background".
Can this app run on sp?

Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraWelfare

Mine says the same on eXistenZ :'(

Follow the guides
22nd February 2014, 05:30 PM |#4  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 106
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Levered

Follow the guides

Can't find any guides related to this problem :/
22nd February 2014, 05:33 PM |#5  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 1,914
 
1,897 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraWelfare

Can't find any guides related to this problem :/

click the question icon "?"
22nd February 2014, 06:55 PM |#6  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 106
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Levered

click the question icon "?"

Followed exactly what it tells and tried almost every different situation but still Could not blur background...I think is a problem related to camera or the application itself
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes