FORUMS

Two New Moto X and New Moto G Announced, Details Inside

Today’s Moto event just ended and now we have a clear look at all of … more

How Strong Is Your Connection? – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Everyone is always talking about their bars. How many bars of WiFi do they … more

OnePlus 2 Announced: Specs, Price and Details

The OnePlus 2 has just had its Virtual Reality Launch event, and at the XDA Office we all … more

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
is it possible to disable menu button? we have a touch menu button-.- i think its coming from kitkat
Sent from my GT-I8190
22nd February 2014, 02:19 PM |#2  
mauam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,186
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by factorexh

is it possible to disable menu button? we have a touch menu button-.- i think its coming from kitkat
Sent from my GT-I8190



Yes, go to system settings-buttons & choose whatever you want for the menu button
22nd February 2014, 04:39 PM |#3  
factorexh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mauam


Yes, go to system settings-buttons & choose whatever you want for the menu button

thanks for reply but im talkin about the button on the touchscreen. in most of apps. top-right. there is a button it bothers me much but getting used to it. its just a question.
22nd February 2014, 04:42 PM |#4  
mauam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,186
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by factorexh

thanks for reply but im talkin about the button on the touchscreen. in most of apps. top-right. there is a button it bothers me much but getting used to it. its just a question.



3 dot-button that's it!? If so I get rid of it with this xposed mod cause it's very anoying for me. Regarding your question I'm prety sure that's not possible to edit the button
The Following User Says Thank You to mauam For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd February 2014, 05:36 PM |#5  
factorexh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mauam


3 dot-button that's it!? If so I get rid of it with this xposed mod cause it's very anoying for me. Regarding your question I'm prety sure that's not possible to edit the button

thats what im lookin for. you are great! thanks for help it works like charm
22nd February 2014, 05:42 PM |#6  
mauam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,186
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by factorexh

thats what im lookin for. you are great! thanks for help it works like charm

Glad to hear that
The Following User Says Thank You to mauam For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes