Just factory reset from twrp. That should suffice. But if you really want to do a full wipe then you can manually select what you want to wipe from advance tab in wipe
Sent from my HTC One S using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
I just did this before flashing a new ROM and seem to have lost Root privilege.
Is this normally what happens when Factory Resetting with TWRP?
XDA Developers was founded by developers, for developers. It is now a valuable resource for people who want to make the most of their mobile devices, from customizing the look and feel to adding new functionality.
Are you a developer?
Copyright © xda-developers. Hosted by Leaseweb