Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] what my phone model??

OP altayeb hoota

22nd February 2014, 03:47 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag khartoum
Thanks Meter: 4
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
hi all how r u?? hope fine

my problem is in the first picture my phone model is galaxy ace gt-s5830L http:/ / im54.gulfup. com/ ncqcE.png
(delete space in link)





and in the second when i power on it's gt-s5830
http:/ /im54.gulfup. com/ 4wnP3 .png (delete space in link)


i try install gt-s5830 because i think it's gt-s5830 but dos'n any rom work
when i install any s5830 it's take me to bootloop

what can i do to know what exactly my phone model is
to take care my phone bricked boot

thanks and hope someone face the same proble to give me solveing
22nd February 2014, 06:03 PM   |  #2  
brijeshep's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag ►KERALA◄
Thanks Meter: 2,216
 
722 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Angry

Pic-1


Pic-2


I can't identify the phone model from the Ist picture. Could you provide a clear one...?

But in the boot screen, it's GT-S5830

Phones having model number GT-S5830/L/B/T are known as Galaxy Ace Cooper. You can install any roms intended for cooper device.

Last edited by brijeshep; 22nd February 2014 at 06:06 PM.
22nd February 2014, 07:14 PM   |  #3  
IGGYVIP's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Emerald
Thanks Meter: 296
 
759 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Question What did you try to install
Quote:
Originally Posted by altayeb hoota

hi all how r u?? hope fine

my problem is in the first picture my phone model is galaxy ace gt-s5830L http:/ / im54.gulfup. com/ ncqcE.png
(delete space in link)





and in the second when i power on it's gt-s5830
http:/ /im54.gulfup. com/ 4wnP3 .png (delete space in link)


i try install gt-s5830 because i think it's gt-s5830 but dos'n any rom work
when i install any s5830 it's take me to bootloop

what can i do to know what exactly my phone model is
to take care my phone bricked boot

thanks and hope someone face the same proble to give me solveing

what rom did you flash ? can you get to recovery ? ? what do you want to achieve using new rom ?
22nd February 2014, 07:57 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag khartoum
Thanks Meter: 4
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by IGGYVIP

what rom did you flash ? can you get to recovery ? ? what do you want to achieve using new rom ?


i want install cm11 kitkat and yes i get just to cwm 5.0.4.6 but when i try install cwm 6.0.4.x bootlooop appear
also this problem with all cm rom's such cm9 or cm10 all appear bootloop
22nd February 2014, 08:08 PM   |  #5  
Viper The Ripper's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 902
 
1,944 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by altayeb hoota

i want install cm11 kitkat and yes i get just to cwm 5.0.4.6 but when i try install cwm 6.0.4.x bootlooop appear
also this problem with all cm rom's such cm9 or cm10 all appear bootloop

1. Flash the latest cm10.2 and then try to flash cm11 or try to flash this CWM and then flash cm11
22nd February 2014, 08:40 PM   |  #6  
OP Member
Flag khartoum
Thanks Meter: 4
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Viper The Ripper

1. Flash the latest cm10.2 and then try to flash cm11 or try to flash this CWM and then flash cm11


i try but also cm10.2 or cm10.1 take me to fu***g bootloop


really i unhappy i want to kick ass of my phone that's fu***g bootloop make me crazy

24th February 2014, 10:31 AM   |  #7  
IGGYVIP's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Emerald
Thanks Meter: 296
 
759 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Search for copperve 5830I fix. I can't remember what ROM was installing on one of them but it took me out of bootloop
Copperve its your phones code name
Sent from my Milestone
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes