TWRP 2.8.3.0 Available for Supported Devices

The TeamWin Recovery Project (or TWRP, for short) has quickly become one of the most popular … more

Easily Generate and Export Material Design Palletes

For many people, it can be pretty difficult to create a palette of complementary colors. … more

Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] what level for stamina mode?

OP unikum

23rd February 2014, 11:11 AM   |  #1  
unikum's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
100%, 50%, 20% ?? What do you use?
23rd February 2014, 01:02 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by unikum

100%, 50%, 20% ?? What do you use?

I have mine on 100% (a.k.a. Always On) at the moment, with Gmail, hello (for text messages) and Talon (for Twitter) set as Active on Standby. That's all I use heavily now anyway, as I don't have a Facebook account and I neglected my Google plus for some time now (plus it generates a huge amount of data transfer in the background).
23rd February 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #3  
XperienceD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Here =)
Thanks Meter: 2,453
 
7,381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Never used it on my Z and don't use it on this either, so long as I can get a good days use out of the Phone I'm happy.
23rd February 2014, 06:37 PM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 18
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XperienceD

Never used it on my Z and don't use it on this either, so long as I can get a good days use out of the Phone I'm happy.

how do you avoid the notification telling you to turn on stamina mode? i get it at least once a day.
23rd February 2014, 06:50 PM   |  #5  
XperienceD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Here =)
Thanks Meter: 2,453
 
7,381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by steanne

how do you avoid the notification telling you to turn on stamina mode? i get it at least once a day.

Not too sure, I have had it but not once a day.
23rd February 2014, 09:52 PM   |  #6  
louis0815's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Always on, exceptions set for camera, WhatsApp (will be gone soon) and threema.

-----
tapatalked with Android
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes