Easily Generate and Export Material Design Palletes

For many people, it can be pretty difficult to create a palette of complementary colors. … more

Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[CustomROM for Smart Q Z Watch] DJDroid Watch 3.0

OP maja

24th February 2014, 10:43 AM   |  #1  
maja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venezia
Thanks Meter: 177
 
828 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
Donate to Me
More
I am pleased to deliver the

DJdroid Watch v. 3.0



- Based on rom V3.2-2014-02-28
- Recovery
- More fix in ramdisk
- Update apps

Previous changelog
Code:
- Based on rom V3.1-2014-02-13
- Gapp + Playstore 4.5.10
- Google location Services
- Browser Stock android with sync bookmarks
- No swipe
- Facebook last version
- Bootanimation DJdroid Watch
- Root [adbd insecure native] + Superuser + Busybox
- Perfect busybox install
- support init.D
- Cache Clener
- Gallery
- New & Meteo
- App Installer
- FileManager with networks support
- Tweek power supply
- Calc
- Note [Keep]
- FlitKeyboard
- Hungout
- Maps+streetview
- Task Android 4.4 [thanks Gabry]
- SpareParts [thanks Gabry]
- Flashligt
- Integrate Italian Language in real ZWatch firmware
- Language: English, French, Italian Spanish, Chinese x2
Download: HERE
Download ZWatch Sync Italian: HERE



INSTALLATION
Download the file
Extract from rar the update.zip
Put in the watch
Settings/About/Firmware upgrade


:::
Enjoy

P.S.:
for adbd insecure native search in google if you don't kown
Last edited by maja; 1st March 2014 at 12:32 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to maja For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2014, 08:51 PM   |  #2  
maja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venezia
Thanks Meter: 177
 
828 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
Donate to Me
More
Parallel discussion:
http://smartqwatch.com/forum/discuss...roid-watch-2-0
Last edited by maja; 26th February 2014 at 05:31 PM.
26th February 2014, 06:28 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Is BT tethering from a smartphone working with this ROM?
26th February 2014, 08:06 PM   |  #4  
maja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venezia
Thanks Meter: 177
 
828 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PrDubis

Is BT tethering from a smartphone working with this ROM?

What do you mean?
The Internet phone (Wifi and G/E/3G/H)is passed successfully through BT, if you mean this, then the answer is YES


Last edited by maja; 26th February 2014 at 09:30 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to maja For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th February 2014, 10:25 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Great!

And does it work with your data plan too? (4G/3G/)
26th February 2014, 10:46 PM   |  #6  
maja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venezia
Thanks Meter: 177
 
828 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
Donate to Me
More
Yes it's perfect ☺
28th February 2014, 04:42 AM   |  #7  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,420
 
3,218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
I loaded this on mine. None of the extra apps work over Bluetooth. So no internet access yet for those apps.

I can get the check box to stay in internet sharing in Bluetooth settings



Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
Last edited by dottat; 28th February 2014 at 04:56 AM.
28th February 2014, 03:26 PM   |  #8  
dado70's Avatar
Member
Flag Forlimpopoli
Thanks Meter: 5
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Question
Hello Maja ..... what do you mean by "No Swipe"?
That do not work the clock swipe with your fingers?
28th February 2014, 04:46 PM   |  #9  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,420
 
3,218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dado70

Hello Maja ..... what do you mean by "No Swipe"?
That do not work the clock swipe with your fingers?

perhaps he meant the nag notification that popped up everytime you hit the back button reminding you to use two fingers... because now that i think about it i haven't seen that. swiping between clocks works fine..
The Following User Says Thank You to dottat For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th February 2014, 05:03 PM   |  #10  
dado70's Avatar
Member
Flag Forlimpopoli
Thanks Meter: 5
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Question
Another little question guys ..
Use some type of launcher or do you leave everything stock ...
I use Apex but I have a little problem, when I go to set, for example, the number of lines to the dock, launcher crashes and then restarts...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes