Post Reply

Guy i need help with an ftf !

OP Theliakos

26th February 2014, 02:20 PM   |  #1  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 17
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
hey guys any ftf of europe ?? i want it generic ! i use one from france but it doesnt have gsm mode ?? !!
28th February 2014, 09:58 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,157
 
4,298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2311964
See Link...
28th February 2014, 12:58 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
372 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Dial *#*#4636#*#* from the keypad.
Go to phone info tab. scroll down.

Check preferred network type. you can change it whatever you want from dropdown list.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes