FORUMS

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

Xposed Framework Updated to v65

Xposed Framework is an extremely popular modification platform for Android, so much so that we included … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Of all the weather providers in zooper widget which one is the best? Anyone uses zooper for their weather info?
4th March 2014, 09:02 PM |#2  
404 ERROR's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
More
I generally use the Yahoo one because I use their app.
1st April 2014, 06:50 PM |#3  
PapaMag's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sandy, Utah
Thanks Meter: 1,260
 
Donate to Me
More
Is there a way to add a weather provider?
15th May 2015, 04:54 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
At the risk of being accused of necromancy I am going to resurrect this thread.

Is there a way to use another weather provider? The included are rather inaccurate so I would like to be able to use Weather Underground.
18th May 2015, 03:02 PM |#5  
coolhof's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brabant.
Thanks Meter: 295
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PapaMag

Is there a way to add a weather provider?



Quote:
Originally Posted by dementon

At the risk of being accused of necromancy I am going to resurrect this thread.

Is there a way to use another weather provider? The included are rather inaccurate so I would like to be able to use Weather Underground.

No not possible.
18th May 2015, 03:05 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolhof

No not possible.

Well, bugger. That's not the answer I wanted.

Any idea to whom I would address a request to add such functionality?
18th May 2015, 03:11 PM |#7  
coolhof's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brabant.
Thanks Meter: 295
 
More
I think you have to mail the developer.
21st May 2015, 12:37 PM |#8  
Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Different question, but in the topic a little...

I used to use Yahoo as my weather provider, but last days it doesn't show me details about pressure, humidity, wind direction for the next days. I use W1PRESS, W1HUM, W1SPEED variables. These details are shown correctly for current conditions (WC... variables) and other providers show them too.

Am I missing something or something changed?

PT
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes