Post Reply

Sprint Lg g2

11th March 2014, 04:59 AM   |  #1  
Gotroot's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 265
 
622 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Donate to Me
More
Is there anyway to have a stock Sprint g2 that will work on att.. Rightnow I have it running just fine with the tmo cm11 from the sprint section. I would like a more factory rom so my wife doesn't tare it up LOL. Reason I have a Sprint g2 is a friend gave it to me and like I said its working all good with the cm11.. Thanks for any help
11th March 2014, 05:07 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Buffalo
Thanks Meter: 44
 
146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Nope. I dont believe so. Sorry.
11th March 2014, 05:21 AM   |  #3  
Gotroot's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 265
 
622 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Donate to Me
More
ok thanks for the response Just a thought if there was a stock rom that could handle a loki kernel it should work but I didn't know if there was a good loki kernel handy.... I was thinking alls you would have to do is flash the aboot then the modem then a att stock rom and everything else would fall into place as far as the apns
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank