FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Post Reply Email Thread
1. Where is the Xloud setting?
2. Does it work for calls? You know making the ringtone louder

Sent from my C6906 using Tapatalk
13th March 2014, 07:27 AM |#2  
omegahanggara's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 156
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by negrobembon

1. Where is the Xloud setting?
2. Does it work for calls? You know making the ringtone louder

Sent from my C6906 using Tapatalk

What is your firmware version? I'm using 136, and I can't find XLoud here. But using AC!D SoundMOD is more than just enough, my speaker is out of loud now.
The Following User Says Thank You to omegahanggara For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift omegahanggara Ad-Free
13th March 2014, 07:58 AM |#3  
negrobembon's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag panamá
Thanks Meter: 462
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegahanggara

What is your firmware version? I'm using 136, and I can't find XLoud here. But using AC!D SoundMOD is more than just enough, my speaker is out of loud now.

Im using stock .136 4.3
Can't find the option either

Sent from my C6906 using Tapatalk
13th March 2014, 08:23 AM |#4  
gregbradley's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag King Grumpy Lord from Frown Town, Grumpy Land
Thanks Meter: 5,444
 
Donate to Me
More
settings/sound/sound effects
Make sure clear audio is NOT ticked then goto
settings/sound/sound effects/sound enhancements/settings

xLoud is in there.

It does not work on ringtones. Only on stock walkman
The Following User Says Thank You to gregbradley For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift gregbradley Ad-Free
13th March 2014, 08:32 AM |#5  
negrobembon's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag panamá
Thanks Meter: 462
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gregbradley

settings/sound/sound effects
Make sure clear audio is NOT ticked then goto
settings/sound/sound effects/sound enhancements/settings

xLoud is in there.

It does not work on ringtones. Only on stock walkman

Thanks bro found it

Sent from my SGP311 using Tapatalk
13th March 2014, 07:40 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
It keep quiting when I open it

Sent from my C6903 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes