Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

com.android.phone does't work after installing Supremacy script

OP Juanmacc

15th March 2014, 04:49 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Hi, i've instaled Supremacy V3 following this post: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1928200. Every thing was ok nad i noticed an improvement in performance of the device, but when i try to make a call the screen turns black and after a while the com.android.phone error appears and i have to close it.
I've uninstalled Supremacy and the problem was solved but i would like tu use it cause it really helped with the device lag problem.
Thank's in advance!.
16th March 2014, 04:45 PM   |  #2  
shut_down's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 3,517
 
7,685 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juanmacc

Hi, i've instaled Supremacy V3 following this post: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1928200. Every thing was ok nad i noticed an improvement in performance of the device, but when i try to make a call the screen turns black and after a while the com.android.phone error appears and i have to close it.
I've uninstalled Supremacy and the problem was solved but i would like tu use it cause it really helped with the device lag problem.
Thank's in advance!.

Ask creator of that script for support of our phone.
17th March 2014, 04:23 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by shut_down

Ask creator of that script for support of our phone.

thank's i'll do that!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes