Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi guys,

i have a more Google+ specific question if I may. I am using that for the last week or so and saw that it automatically included all my photos I made on my phone over time, into my Photo Section in my Google+ Profile.

How can I stop it from doing that ? I only want Google+ to use the photos I choose to, when I make a picture for a post or something. But not take all my pictures. How can I do that ? Any help is appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes